Dog Jog 5k – TBC

Dog Jog 5k

Taking place from July-October with locations throughout the UK, Dog Jogs are a fantastic opportunity for you and your canine companion to get some fresh air and exercise with other dogs across the UK.

A unique 5K jogging event, Dog Jog offers a relaxed, fun atmosphere with no times and no pressure. When you cross the finish line you’ll receive a fantastic Doggy Bag jam-packed with goodies for you and your four-legged friend, as well as Dog Jog Collar Key-ring medal!

For more information and to get your own place in the 2017 event, visit the website.

Dates and locations

  • Maidstone – Saturday 15 July
  • Brighton – Saturday 22 July
  • Southampton – Sunday 23 July
  • Glasgow – Saturday 29 July
  • Edinburgh – Sunday 30 July
  • Leeds – Saturday 5 August
  • Nottingham – Sunday 6 August
  • Liverpool – Saturday 12 August
  • Sheffield – Sunday 13 August
  • Derby – Saturday 19 August
  • Manchester – Sunday 20 August
  • Birmingham – Saturday 9 September
  • Coventry – Sunday 10 September
  • Ipswich – Saturday 14 October
  • Milton Keynes – Sunday 15 October
  • Crystal Palace – Saturday 28 October
  • Victoria Park – Sunday 29 October

We have limited charity places in this event; we ask for runners to raise a minimum sponsorship of £100.

Team benefits

As part of our running team you will receive:

  • fundraising pack
  • sponsorship forms
  • T-shirt or running vest
  • dedicated fundraising support and advice

Sponsorship and fundraising 

We recommend you use JustGiving for online fundraising: create a fundraising page here.

Royal Marsden Runners group

If you’re running for us or you’re thinking about doing so you should join the Royal Marsden Runners Facebook group. This is a space where runners can chat and share advice, training and fundraising tips among themselves and with qualified personal trainers.

Contact

For more information about this event please email [email protected] or call 0208 915 6496.

Divider